A Stranger Paradise

Creative Commons License
offb029 Classwar Karaoke - Octaèdre Resonant - A Stranger Paradise
offb028 Ian Linter - Epsilonia - A Stranger Paradise
offb027 Tina Blue - 06 - A Stranger Paradise
offb026 Alex Kimball & Ian Linter - Kathedrikos Maschine - A Stranger Paradise
offb025 Anthony Donovan & Ian Linter - Amplex, Onomatopoetry - A Stranger Paradise
offb024 La Main Traumatique - Cadavre Liquide - A Stranger Paradise
offb023 Anton Mobin & Juca Pimentel - Mumia rather trik tricks - A Stranger Paradise
offb022 Dongle Doc - Electrou Rideau - A Stranger Paradise
offb021 Medicide - Into the Vena Cava - A Stranger Paradise
offb020 VA - The Beautiful Dreamers - A Stranger Paradise
offb019 Out Level - From the field - A Stranger Paradise
offb018 Buben and Anton Mobin - A Journey in Vibrations - A Stranger Paradise
offb017 :such:, Ian Linter, Rinus van Alebeek, Anton Mobin - Four Solos - A Stranger Paradise
offb016 Tron Conu - 3029 - A Stranger Paradise
offb015 Anton Mobin, Ian Linter, Mystahr - Three Solos - A Stranger Paradise
offb014 Joséphine Muller & Ian Linter - Abyssal Force - A Stranger Paradise
offb013 Joséphine Muller & Ian Linter - Human Khaos - A Stranger Paradise
offb012 Joséphine Muller & Ian Linter - Universal Transfusion - A Stranger Paradise
offb011 LARSP - Transit Land - A Stranger Paradise
offb010 Ian Linter - Kuma - A Stranger Paradise
offb009 Empathy Kills - Fade Out - A Stranger Paradise
offb008 Le Mal D'Archive - Histoires de plage - A Stranger Paradise
offb007 dnasnow/mouseup - 7 - A Stranger Paradise
offb006 Leo Alves Vieira - Chamber Works - A Stranger Paradise
offb005 La Main Traumatique - L'Oeil Interne et L'Apparition du Soleil - A Stranger Paradise
offb004 The Death Sound - Year One - A Stranger Paradise
offb003 Slutimids!! - The Grey Album - A Stranger Paradise
offb002 IS KYA - Vütszen - A Stranger Paradise
offb001 Plasma - Digital - A Stranger Paradise

72 hours non-stop headphone festival

La Generale Nord Est - Saturday 28th - 7pm - Juca Pimentel ( Ejaculação primordial . Broche sumário.)

La Generale Nord Est - Saturday 28th - 10pm - Abnot Kraz ( The compatible victim shoots the shocking architecture. The screw inverts Abnot zone Kraz. Beneath Abnot zone Kraz acts a brain. The smoking cassette breaks.)

Strange Frequencies Channel - 15th June 2012 - TÜNEL LIVE - 4 pm - 6 pm (gmt+1 Paris/Berlin). TÜNEL is a french duet created by Monobloc Sound Fidelity and Cisco C. Free improvisation, psychedelic, experimental, electronic, ambient, noise, dark, anal core, avant-garde, minimalism, field recordings.
Recorded Live at Les Voûtes - Paris - 21st April - Octaèdre Resonant - an octet in two movements for electro-acoustic instruments, guitars, bass, prepared chamber, effects pedals, machinery, electronics, tapes, monotron, goyamoog, kaossilator, objects, with Adrian Beentjes, Anton Mobin, Ayato, Colin Johnco, David Cunliffe, Hopek Quirin, Ian Linter, Murmurists, Thomas Fernier.
17th - 18th April 2012. Classwar Karaoke 48 hours non-stop. For the occasion of the first International Classwar Karaoke meeting in Paris, a 48 hours non-stop transmission with all the Classwar Karaoke surveys collection at Strange Frequencies Channel.
1992 - Airf'Auga recordings were made by some people at their home, in someone else's home, on the streets, in bars, in trains, at night, by day. Most of these people never made conscious sound before. Some of them don't know that it was recorded. Most of these recordings were made on tape, some on minidisc, and were collected as is. Airf'Auga sound recordings represent several untouched audiograms of real time existence of some people. 12 - 17 collects recordings from 1992.
21 Avril 2012 - Les Voûtes Paris - La Société de Curiosités, A Stranger Paradise et Classwar Karaoke présentent une performance exceptionnelle - OCTAEDRE RESONANT - un octuor en deux mouvements avec ADRIAN BEENTJES, ANTON MOBIN/AYATO, COLIN JOHNCO, DAVID CUNLIFFE, HOPEK QUIRIN, IAN LINTER, MURMURISTS, THOMAS FERNIER

6 or 7 'Mineralisch (Short Live Ver.) | A Quiet Monday 'Nucleus' | Adam Bohman and Adrian Northover 'Copper FRH_AGS – Le Carre OKOT_FFM' | Aditi Tahiti 'Broken Rusty Gate Overlooking Desolate City' | Ania Courtis 'Live in Kyoto' | Annie Dee and Spidey Agutter 'La Peste des Animaux' | Anthony Donovan and John Hyatt 'Art Speaks 1 (Hole in the Air)' | Anton Mobin 'Four Red Moons' | Astrometria 'Broken' | Ayato and Naoki Ishida 'Seahorse' | Blood Stereo 'Moth Eaten Gurgle' | Bob Ostertag 'w00t edit' | Bolide 'Norman Complication' | Bryan Lewis Saunders 'Infected with Snakes' | Cagey House 'The Amusement Park is Empty' | Chris Lynn 'Wuxi' | Clutter 'The Ghosts of Orgreave' | Coffin Boffin 'Industrial Meditation' | Crank Sturgeon 'Rubberboschingalong' | Damien Olsen and Michael Durek 'Night Shifter' | Daniel Heikalo 'Broken-Porcelain' | Daniel Spicer 'Sans Titit' | Daniel Thompson and Matt Chilton 'Sticks And Stones' | David Fenech 'Achtung the Rain' | Dental Dames 'Girl Gangs' | Dylan Nyoukis 'Morgue, Newness' | Elemental Noise 'The Book Of The Dead Revisited' | Elizabeth Veldon 'Clean and Fresh and Then' | Ergo Phizmiz 'Music for Klaus Nomi' | Flavien Gillié and Hopek Quirin 'Au Travers des Barreaux' | FluID 'Guardian' | Gino Robair 'I, Norton' | Graham Dunning 'Stutter (edit)' | Gurdonark 'Red Eared Slider' | Ian Linter 'Nitumas Morn' | Iku Sakan 'Selflessness' | Jaap Blonk 'Mixed Angels' | Jack Twang 'The Collectivization of Compulsory Enthusiasm' | Jamison Williams 'The Private Baptism of Children' | Jared C. Balogh 'Where There Are Grazers There Are Hunters' | Jeff Gburek 'Peking Manis' | Jo Pearson 'The Process' | John 3.16 'Guardian' | John Hyatt and M4SK 22 'Frost on my Window' | Kalistongue 'Daarll' | Kipple 'Orpheus with Clay Feet' | Lezet 'By The Fire' | LIL and Sin Senal 'Somnambulic' | MaCu 'Blue' | Maja Jantar 'Lunabis' | Manthrewny 'Even Nowhere Is Somewhere' | Matthias Boss and Paulo Chagas 'Nothing to do' | Miquel Parera 'nxH7Classwar' | Murmurists 'In Praise of Daemons' | Noise Research 'Grimesheet' | Otto von Rhinau 'Catellus Rabidus Equitum' | OU_pi Golgotha.undead 'ne.annotation' | Owl Brain Atlas 'Star of the Salad Bar' | Øystein Jørgensen 'Tornado' | Pablo Ribot 'gammaA' | Paddy Steer and Alabaster De Plume 'I Have Eaten My Heart' | Painburn 'Post Atomic Images' | PAS 'The Secret Lives of Energy' | Paulo Chagas 'Um Trapo Encharcado' | Pixyblink 'The harvester' | Planetaldol 'Amygdalophagus' | Ronny Wærnes 'Målstyring' | Rose Bolton 'Place Time Space' | Seth Guy 'Ceci Ne Pas Une Pipe' | Smash Hermetic and Moon Gratte 'Live at Lostwood pt2′ | Sonia Paço-Rocchia 'Live At Manchester' | Sonic Surgeon 'Action discrète' | Sound Inhaler 'a.2012′ | Stalaktos 'Dripline' | Stormhat 'Sweet Comedown' | Subversive Intentions 'Occupy Sound' | Thanato Twist and Oleg's Sound System 'Hello Sweet Goodbye' | The Magic Carpathians Project 'Muzyka Modrzewia Laryx Music' | Trans Atlantic Rage 'In This Realm There is a Monster' | Tvlasunor 'Giovanna 's Death and Rebirth' | undRess Béton 'Enrico Memento Zaro mi Luz' | Vor Onus 'Aquitaine_0708_02′ | Wilhelm Matthias 'Crumbling Walls, Madison Union Cutting' | Yasuo Akai 'Winter Sketch' | Zilmrah 'Septenary' | Zreen Toyz 'Glauconitic Conceptual Absurdities'
Ian Linter live @ Epsilonia/Radio Libertaire (Paris). Thursday, 9th February 2012. 22h00m (gmt+1)

Most recent

Most read